عمل القوائم على الإنترنت

مع تزايد عدد المجموعات التي تعمل عبر الإنترنت هناك اهتمام باستكشاف المزيد من الأشياء التي يمكن فعلها على الإنترنت. ومن ضمن ما يمكن فعله إنشاء مستند غوغل (أو أي مستند متشارَك آخر) بحيث يطالع جميع المشاركين في المحادثة الجماعية المستند نفسه. ولكن ما هي الطرق المختلفة التي يمكن للناس من خلالها الكتابة في المستند سويا؟ إليكم بعض الخيارات التي توضح لنا أن الإمكانيات غير محدودة.

طيف الحلفاء

افتح شريحة جديدة من العروض التقديمية على غوغل. انسخ والصق صورة طيف الحلفاء. والآن اطلب من الآخرين فتح هذا المستند—يمكنهم استخدام أداة تحرير النص لإضافة أسماء المجموعات المختلفة، ويحدث كل هذا في الزمن الفعلي (بتحديث فوري) بحيث يمكنهم تشارُك أفكارهم مع بعضهم البعض—بل وتغيير أو تحريك هذه المجموعات.

A half-moon with five wedges: active allies, passive allies, neutral, passive opponents, and active opponents.

 

قائمة الحد الأقصى/الأدنى

افتح مستند غوغل وأنشئ جدولا. اكتب يسارا “الحد الأقصى” (ليكون أكثر قوة) ويمينا “الحد الأدني” (ليكون أقل قوة). وبعدها يمكنك أن تسأل الأشخاص أي سؤال، مثل: ماذا يأخذ اجتماعاتنا إلى أقصى/أدنى حد؟ ماذا يأخذ تحركنا الأخير إلى أقصى/أدنى حد؟ ماذا يأخذ تواصلنا إلى أقصى/أدنى حد؟

يمكن للأشخاص أن يكتبوا الإجابات بينما يلقي الميسر أسئلة للمتابعة (بل ويكتبها ربما).

 

التقييم

بالروح نفسها، يمكن لعنوان الورقة أن يكون: “ما الذي نجح” و”ما يجب تغييره”. استخدمت 350 هذا لتقييم اجتماعاتنا—ما هي الجوانب الجيدة للاجتماع؟ ما الذي كان يمكن تغييره للأفضل؟ مع المجموعات التي تجري الكثير من الاجتماعات على الإنترنت، يساعدنا ذلك في ممارسة فن المراجعة التأملية بحيث تصبح اجتماعاتنا فعالة أكثر فأكثر.

وبنفس الطريقة، يمكنك سؤال الأشخاص بعد الاستماع إلى عروضهم التقديمية: “ما الذي تعلمتوه؟” أعطِ المجموعة 5 دقائق لكتابة الإجابة—ثم اقرأ قائمة الدروس المستفادة!

 

القدح الذهني على الإنترنت

هل تحتاج إلى استخراج أفكار كثيرة من مجموعتك؟ يمكنك أن تحث المجموعة على الإبداع من خلال فتح مستند جديد يحمل سؤالا رئيسيا، مثلا: “ما هي الأفكار المقترحة لتحركات فعاليتنا في الشهر المقبل؟” وهكذا يمكن للناس أن يبدأوا قدح أذهان لجمع أفكار تحركات مختلفة.

بل قد يكون قدح الأذهان أشد ابتكارا. إذا فتحت مستند رسم متشارَك، يمكنك أن تطلب من الناس إدخال حزمة أفكار ولصقها في كل موضع بالمستند بل واستخدام أيقونات تعبيرية لاستحسان ما كتبه الآخرون! ويمكنك أثناء تقديم التقارير أن تطلب من الأشخاص تشارُك صور للتحركات التي قاموا بها—وهذه طريقة أخرى لتشجيع الناس على تشارُك الطاقة الإيجابية مع الآخرين!

 

وهناك المزيد!

كن مبدعا! ابتكر طرقا خاصة بك!


إستخدم هذا المورد

Online List-Making

As more groups are working online, there’s interest in exploring more things we can do with online resources. One of the things that we can do is create google documents (or other shared documents) and have people on a conference call look at the same document. But what about all the ways we can have people write on the document together? Here are a few options that show us what is possible is limitless.

Some types of online lists

 

Spectrum of Allies (Read more about Spectrum of Allies)

Open up a new google slide. Paste the spectrum of allies image. Now have others open that document.  They can use the text tool to add names of different groups, all in real-time so they can share their thinking with each other — even changing or moving those groups.

A half-moon with five wedges: active allies, passive allies, neutral, passive opponents, and active opponents.

 

Maximise/Minimise List (Read more about Maximise/Minimise)

Open up a google document and create a table. On the left side, “Maximise” (to make more powerful) and on the right side “Minimise” (to make less powerful). Then you can ask people any kind of question, for example: What Maximises/Minimises our meetings? What Maximised/Minimised our latest action? What Maximises/Minimises our communication?

People can write these down, with the facilitator asking (or even writing) follow-up questions.

MaxMinOnline

 

Evaluation (Read more about Evaluation)

In that same spirit, you could title the paper: “What worked” and “What to change.” 350 has used this to evaluate our meetings—what was good about the meeting? What could have been changed to make it better? For groups who do a lot of meetings online, this helps us practise the art of reflection so that our meetings can get more and more effective.

Similarly, after listening to a presentation, you can ask people: “What are you learning?” Have the group take 5 minutes to write—and then read the list for lessons learned!

Brainstorming, even Drawing (Read more about Online Brainstorming)

Are you needing to get a lot of ideas from the group? You can tap the creativity of the group by opening up a new document with a leading question, for example: “What are some action ideas for our event next month?” Then people can brainstorm a list of different actions.

Brainstorms can be even more inventive. If you open a shared drawing document, you could have people post a bunch of ideas, pasting them all over and even using icons to thumbs up what others had written! During a report-back you could, for example, ask people to share pictures of actions they have done — another way to support people to share the good energy with each other!

And more!

Be creative! Come up with your own!


Embed this resource: