線上表單製作

當越來越多團體在線上工作,就越值得讓我們探索看看有哪些事情可以在線上作業。其中一個就是建立Google文件(或其他共享文件),並讓語音會議的成員瀏覽同一份文件。那麼還有哪些方式可以讓大家在一份文件上一起編輯呢?以下就是幾個讓我們知道哪些是可以廣泛運用的方法。

盟友光譜

開一份新的Google簡報檔案。將盟友光譜的圖像貼上去。現在請其他人打開該檔案──他們可以使用文字工具來把不同團體的名字放進去,一切都是即時同步,大家就可以即時與彼此分享自己的想法──甚至是更動或移動這些團體。

 

擴大/縮小清單

開一份Google文件,並畫一個表格。「擴大」(變得更強大)在左方;「縮小」(變得較弱小)。然後您可以詢問大家各種問題,例如:什麼能擴大/縮小我們的會議?什麼能擴大/縮小我們最近的活動?什麼能擴大/縮小我們的溝通?

大家可以寫出來,主持人同時可以問些(或寫出)一些後續問題。

 

評量

依循同樣的方式,紙張上面的標題可以是:「哪些有用」及「哪些須改善」。350一直在用這個來評量我們的會議──這次會議有哪些做得不錯?哪些地方可以做得更好?對有許多線上會議的團體來說,這可以幫助大家練習反省的技巧,這樣會議才會越來越有效果。

同理,聽完一場簡報後,您可以問大家:「你學到了什麼?」讓團體有5分鐘的時間來寫──然後看看大家的收穫清單!

 

腦力激盪,甚至來畫畫

您需要從團體中獲得大量的點子嗎?您可以開一份有個引導式問題的新文件,來汲取大家的創意。例如:「對於我們下個月的活動,有什麼行動方面的點子嗎?」之後大家就可以腦力激盪,想出一連串不同的行動。

腦力激盪甚至可以更有創造力。若您開了一個共享的繪圖文件,您可以請大家貼上一堆點子,貼得到處都是,甚至用些圖示來給其他人寫的按讚!在回報階段時,舉個例子,您可以請大家分享自己做過行動的照片──也是另一種支持大家彼此分享正能量的方法!

 

還有很多!

發揮創意!自己想一個吧!

 

 


將這資源嵌入網頁:

Online List-Making

As more groups are working online, there’s interest in exploring more things we can do with online resources. One of the things that we can do is create google documents (or other shared documents) and have people on a conference call look at the same document. But what about all the ways we can have people write on the document together? Here are a few options that show us what is possible is limitless.

Some types of online lists

 

Spectrum of Allies (Read more about Spectrum of Allies)

Open up a new google slide. Paste the spectrum of allies image. Now have others open that document.  They can use the text tool to add names of different groups, all in real-time so they can share their thinking with each other — even changing or moving those groups.

A half-moon with five wedges: active allies, passive allies, neutral, passive opponents, and active opponents.

 

Maximise/Minimise List (Read more about Maximise/Minimise)

Open up a google document and create a table. On the left side, “Maximise” (to make more powerful) and on the right side “Minimise” (to make less powerful). Then you can ask people any kind of question, for example: What Maximises/Minimises our meetings? What Maximised/Minimised our latest action? What Maximises/Minimises our communication?

People can write these down, with the facilitator asking (or even writing) follow-up questions.

MaxMinOnline

 

Evaluation (Read more about Evaluation)

In that same spirit, you could title the paper: “What worked” and “What to change.” 350 has used this to evaluate our meetings—what was good about the meeting? What could have been changed to make it better? For groups who do a lot of meetings online, this helps us practise the art of reflection so that our meetings can get more and more effective.

Similarly, after listening to a presentation, you can ask people: “What are you learning?” Have the group take 5 minutes to write—and then read the list for lessons learned!

Brainstorming, even Drawing (Read more about Online Brainstorming)

Are you needing to get a lot of ideas from the group? You can tap the creativity of the group by opening up a new document with a leading question, for example: “What are some action ideas for our event next month?” Then people can brainstorm a list of different actions.

Brainstorms can be even more inventive. If you open a shared drawing document, you could have people post a bunch of ideas, pasting them all over and even using icons to thumbs up what others had written! During a report-back you could, for example, ask people to share pictures of actions they have done — another way to support people to share the good energy with each other!

And more!

Be creative! Come up with your own!


Embed this resource: